Home Apply
Search Contact Us


Board Of Governors Election - Staff Election Results

(Names of successful candidates have been shaded)

Candiate Campus Total Votes
Louise Connors Akerley 39
John Drish IT 79
Steffie Hawrylak-Young Halifax 81
Janet Moulton Halifax 29
Todd Verge IT 35
Jim Bate Pictou 75
Sterling Feener Marconi 41
Sharon Haughn Lunenburg 39
Sheri Hemeon Burridge 34
Patricia McKay Shelburne 42
Charlotte States Kingstec 46

  E-mail the webmaster. © Nova Scotia Community College, 2002. All Rights Reserved. Any unauthorized reproduction, storage, transmittal or distribution, in whole or part, is strictly prohibited. Declaration of Waiver.