Action Teams and Committees


AddThis Social Bookmark Button

BDA Marketing and Business Development Action Team

grow-bridgewater-marketing-team2 Front row (left to right):
Amie Haughn
Ida Scott

Second row (left to right):

Claire-Louise Osmond
Bernice Theriault

Third row (left to right):
Mayor Carroll Publicover
Bill McInnis

Back row:
Dan MacLean

Missing from photo:
Donna Hatt
Mark Seamone
Howie MacKenzie
George Young
Ann O’Connell


Riverfront Renaissance Action Team


Left to right:
Mayor Carroll Publicover, Rick Welsford, Beverlee Brown – Vice Chair, Bill McInnis, Rob Keevill – Chair, Ida Scott

Missing from photo:
Carmel Smith, Carol Pickings-Anthony, Elizabeth Tanner, Eric Shaw, Michael Power