Executive and Directors


Name Position Occupation
Pam Kennedy Chairperson Owner, Guardian Pharmacy
Dan MacLean Secretary / Treasurer & Past Chairperson President, LaHave Paving
Craig Collins Vice Chairperson Principal, NSCC
David Walker Executive Member as Mayor of the Town of Bridgewater Mayor, Town of Bridgewater
Rob Keevill Executive Member Owner/Manager, River Pub



Howie MacKenzie Director Owner/Manager, Rafuse Autoparts
Adam Keddy Director General Manager, Coleman's Autohaus
Andrew Tanner Director Town Councillor Appointee
Jim Rofihe Director Manager, Rofihe's Men's Wear
George Young Director Property owner and retired Oil Company owner
Bob Oakley Director Retired Partner, Grant Thornton
Michelle Crouse Director Investment Advisor, BMO Nesbitt Burns
Andrew Mutch Director Plant Manager, Michelin North America



Ida Scott, Manager of the Bridgewater Development Association