Home Apply
Search Contact Us

  Campus Locations

  • Akerley Campus (Dartmouth)
  • Annapolis Valley Campus (Middleton & Lawrencetown)
  • Burridge Campus (Yarmouth)
  • Cumberland Campus (Springhill)
  • Halifax Campus (Halifax)
  • Institute of Technology Campus (Halifax)
  • Kingstec Campus (Kentville)
  • Lunenburg Campus (Bridgewater)
  • Marconi Campus (Sydney)
  • Pictou Campus (Stellarton)
  • Shelburne Campus (Shelburne)
  • Strait Area Campus (Port Hawkesbury)
  • Truro Campus (Truro)
  • Virtual Campus (access.nscc.ns.ca)   Cumberland Campus Pictou Campus Strait Area Campus Marconi Campus Institute of Technology Campus Halifax Campuses Halfiax Campuses Akerley Campus Lunenburg Campus Burridge Campus Annapolis Valley Campus (COGS) Kingstec Campus Kingstec Campus Virtual Campus Truro Campus

  •   E-mail the webmaster. © Nova Scotia Community College, 2002. All Rights Reserved. Any unauthorized reproduction, storage, transmittal or distribution, in whole or part, is strictly prohibited. Declaration of Waiver.